drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

divine retribution

I get my horoscope every day in my inbox. Don't ask me why. I'm quirky like that.

So today as I was opening it, I'm scrolling down to Sagittarius, going, "Please, say something relevant..." Knowing that whatever I got would tell me something.

I finally reach my sign...and guess what. Sagittarians don't get a horoscope today. It's blank.

The cosmos have forsaken me!

2:19 p.m. - 2003-07-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras