drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in other news

My horoscope is terminally wrong. I double-checked my sign and the date of my birth, but it is still written for some other Sagittarius. Ah well. Maybe that means I'm unique. No run-of-the-mill applies-to-everybody horoscope for me.

JR gave me his cell number so I can call him anytime I'm feeling weak. I am very skeptical about this. Unless he wants to come over and fuck me I am confident that it won't help as much as he thinks.

Life is as contrary as ever.

4:39 p.m. - 2003-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras