drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

aspire

I wish I had the power and deftness to write about heartbreakingly beautiful things, like poisonous oleander and blood oranges and sweet jasmine and gold trimmed burgundy dresses and champagne brocade and delicate transparent glittery wings and enormous dusty volumes and bitter wine and the way it feels when it's raining and there's a fire and you have a new exciting book to read and cold M&Ms in your hand.

See? I want to write about grand, sweeping things, and I end up wishing I had a good book and M&Ms.

9:36 p.m. - 2003-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras