drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

reconcile them, fool!

I keep saying that I will be strong, that I can resist him. But I know that if I was confronted with those strong broad shoulders and those pleading brown eyes and those strong gentle hands (even as I know that a scheming, selfish, careless mind is included in the package) I would be utterly and totally helpless. I would let myself be carried away in passion. Fall into his arms and thereby condemn myself to more pain and more nights of swollen, wet eyes and a mind full of blind hate. My body does not seem to want to listen to my brain. It never does.

2:20 p.m. - 2003-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras