drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh, get a life, sarah

Love should be about falling even more in love with someone the more you get to know them, not getting to know them and realizing they're a psychotic bastard and you don't want anything to do with them (except for letting them get you off once in a while).

cough

Sorry, that was meant to be a philosophical quote and it got a little too specific.

I'm sitting here, trying to think of something interesting to say. Now I'm typing out that I'm trying to think of something interesting to say. Now I'm-

ahem

It's amazing that I have this little forum, this little white box in which I am permitted to write any fucking thing I want to. I could advocate Nazism, homicide, suicide, racism, rap music. Instead I basically choose to endlessly rhapsodize about breaking up with Thomas. Last night in the car I said out loud, "Wait a minute. I broke up with him. Why is this so goddamned hard?"

Typical.

Okay, what the fuck are those little white lines you get on your nails? I don't get it. I have one on my pinkie and it's bugging the hell out of me. Is that normal? (nothing i do is normal) It looks like someone was making an inventory of my nails and went, "Nope, not that one. That one's bad. Cross it out."

Shut up. You're reading it.

11:55 a.m. - 2003-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras