drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

that's what i want

I just cleaned out my underwear drawer. Exciting? Not really. Memory-laden? Definitely.

There was the lilac thong Thomas bought me and made me wear. I always hated that thing but I can't seem to get rid of it.

The nylons he donned for me (explanation: I have a guys-in-tights fetish...you know, like Romeo?) in an attempt to cheer me up and distract me from some annoying thing he did.

The tights I wore for our first date. Yes, they ended up in a ball in the backseat.

Several pairs of tights that ended up in his backseat on numerous occasions.

You know, I have a lot of fucking tights.

Speaking of, I watched sections of Men in Tights yesterday. I adore that movie. I wish I could have been on the set while they were filming. :)

"We're men! We're men in tights- tight tights!"

I went shopping yesterday and today. I am so weird about clothes. Perhaps that explains why I wear so few. I have a few select pieces that I alternate. And sometimes I don't. I guess that might be considered a bad thing.

I am hanging out with Heidi and JR again. I missed them a lot. We're so tight, we've all been through a lot together. It's really special.

Still carless (that's carless, not careless, you idiot. Well, that too).

Money is wonderful. When I have it. When I don't it's a sick joke contrived solely to irritate me.

4:30 p.m. - 2003-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras