drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i can stop the pain if i will it all away

I keep expecting him to change, to turn human all of a sudden, to start caring about me and my feelings, not just about whether or not I will continue to let him fuck me. But it never happens. So-

I am free from Thomas. I will not continue to get hurt this way. All ties must be severed.

I have fallen in love with Evanescence's song Whisper. It's brilliant. Their music makes the pain numb. I don't know why.

9:08 p.m. - 2003-07-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras