drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hi, you don't know me, but-

There is this wonderful woman that I've seen twice now. She is just fabulous.

To begin with, her hips are like three times the size of her waist. She has purple hair and very colorful tattoos. She has painted nails and toenails.

Her style of dress is extremely eclectic. The first time I saw her she was wearing a flowered dress with a rainbow of colors on it. When I saw her today she was wearing a tight white tank top, a short little skirt with a colorful hem, and tiny little shiny black stilleto shoes.

She is pale, with perfectly drawn black eyebrows and lots of dramatic makeup (red lipstick in the mix). She has several piercings in her ears and some on her lip.

And...she smells like candy. That for me just tops it off. I want to be this woman's friend!!!

9:00 p.m. - 2003-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras