drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one of the lost

I've hit rock bottom. I didn't think I'd get here, but here I am. I feel so...raped of joy. I have nothing.

I didn't want to get here. I don't mean to be like this.

But after Elena left (I won't see her for another two months) I just fell down and cried. It's not just that. I'll miss her so much, but I'm also excited for her and I know it will be endurable.

But everything is a mess and I'm left feeling like a pumpkin at Halloween with all my insides scraped out and dumped in the garbage.

6:52 p.m. - 2003-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras