drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck fucking

According to the dream interpreting website I found, I'm severely messed up. Well, I always knew that.

Last night I dreamed that there was a big party at my house and I started getting drunk with Thomas and PH. Then everybody decided to dive off the porch we don't have. Which would have been disastrous except that in the dream there was such a porch attached to my house and we all suceeded in jumping off it. The alcohol and getting drunk thing means I'm repressing my feelings. I am not a repressor. But I imagine that if I had to be around Thomas and PH for any lengthy period of time I would get mightily into repressing.

Seriously, however, I think I am trying to repress things. Things like giving a fuck about Thomas.

Why do I give a fuck about you when you don't give a fuck about me?

but the truth is...i only give a fuck about you giving a fuck about me

I'd like to clarify that I am not some new-age nutcase. Researching and analyzing my dreams is part of my psychology project. Really.

10:07 a.m. - 2003-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras