drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i survived

I spent a whole night with a bunch of little girls. I deserve a medal.

Actually, it wasn't that bad. They're pretty cute. But I had to endure another Lord of the Rings (my sisters will immediately adore any bad movie that comes out. It's like they have radar) late at night. Needless to say, I fell asleep.

There are two of my sister's friends that came and are really sweet. We went swimming and I sat in the jacuzzi with them and they kept nudging me and gesturing to the guy sitting next to me (who was out of my periforal vision). "He likes you, he likes you. And all the other guys too. When you walked by, they were all like, 'look at that girl'!" These are the same two girls that say in almost perfect unison every time I see them, "Hi Sarah. You look really pretty." Weird. But sweet. After much deliberation, I have determined that they are sincere.

Woah, it just started pouring. It's still really sunny though. Fuckin' weather is so weird.

4:08 p.m. - 2003-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras