drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mash it up baby

I had to share this with you.

I will live in a Shack.

I will drive a Black Mustang.

I will marry Thomas and have 2 kids.

I will be an Actress in Chicago.

Play Mash

Now the Thomas in a shack makes sense but who the hell has a Mustang and lives in a shack? Not to mention if I were Thomas' wife (or bitch, more likely) I'd probably have like ten kids. A shack in Chicago is also an intriguing idea. I'd probably end up living in my Mustang.

9:18 p.m. - 2003-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras