drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nyuh

Why do I let all these little things get to me? My life is so empty and barren lately that any little scratch on the surface will cause it to shatter irreparably. Even if it's something I would normally just shrug off. I mean, I am letting every little thing freak me out.

I want to be clear and concise, I want to speak my mind, but I don't want everyone to know what my mind is. And so I'll be cryptic.

You're messing with my fucking head again, you bastard!

Take that however you want to.

1:58 p.m. - 2003-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras