drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't be surprised if you find this in your inbox

1. Name a member of the opposite sex.

Thomas.

2. Which is your favorite color out of red, black, blue, green, yellow?

Black.

3. Your first initial?

S.

4. Your month of birth?

December

5. Which color do you like more, black or white?

Black.

6. Name of a person of the same sex as yours, if gay either sex.

Elena.

7. Your favorite number?

5.

8. Do you like California or Florida more?

California.

9. Do you like a lake or the ocean more?

Lake.

10. Write down a wish (a realistic one).

I wish my life would stop sucking.

I am completely in love with Thomas. I am conservative and aggressive. I like to help others and my future love life looks very good. My love life will not be great, but eventually I will find my soulmate (now you're just contradicting yourself!). My life will take on a different direction that will seem hard at the time but will be the best thing for me, and I will be glad for the change. Elena is my best friend. I will have 5 close friends in my lifetime. I like adventure. My life will stop sucking only if I send this email to five people in one hour. If I send it to ten people it will stop sucking before my birthday.

I am such a sucker.

6:39 p.m. - 2003-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras