drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the other me

Now I have a place to whine, and from now on hopefully this diary will be Thomas-free.

just in case you wanted to know, i don't really update that diary much and i decided not to segregate anymore. most of my rants are still in this diary.

update 5:03 p.m. D-land is being stupid so I'm outsmarting them...updating by editing, now that's smart. :)

I just totally embarassed myself. I'm home alone right now with the stereo turned up and I happened to be in the kitchen when Pink by Aerosmith came on, and so of course I had to dance to it. I was getting really into it and then starting singing along..."Yeah....yeah....yeaaaaaaahHHh!"and realized, too late, that my neighbors were in their yard, laughing and watching me. :) oh well, what can you do.

I keep getting suckered into answering the phone when Frank's parents call because they show up as Unknown Caller, same as Milo....

Mmm, I've decided that I'm in love with this guy. Yum yum, gimme some. :)

9:43 a.m. - 2003-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras