drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

contact

Well...

I called him today for my mouse ears, and he's going to Kauai. Fuck. Oh well, I guess I can survive without them a little longer...

He detailed getting majorly wasted...I wasn't really paying attention but I heard six pack of coronas and whipped cream. ?

Then he said he almost got hit by a drunk driver before or after driving Rebecca home. So, okay, it still hurts. But I guess I can handle it. I don't love him anymore, at least there's that. I think I actually fell out of love with him after I realized he'd lied to me time and time again. I was in love with Milo for months following our relationship, and the slightest thought of him with another girl made me want to throw up, and hurl myself (haha, I'm so punny) over a cliff. This just makes me slightly sick and angry. So that's a good sign. Plus I was only with Thomas for six months. Didn't they say on Sex and the City that it takes half the time you were together to recuperate? Three months is waaaay too long. But I bet that it's shorter if they were lying bastards. :)

9:09 a.m. - 2003-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras