drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stereo sound

Today I got a freakin' awesome stereo. My old one was kind of malfunctioning, and this one sounds so great. It puts a whole new dimension to my old music, stuff is coming out in these speakers that I didn't even know was in the song. I feel like I've been missing out for half my life! I am way sentimental about my old CD player though, so it's still living here. I mean, I remember that. I think I worked for a whole summer to earn it (haha...my mom is stingy), and I was so excited about it...this was back in the day when I had like three CDs max. But this stereo takes up most of my room...:)

He called. Supposedly to 'apologize for messing up my life', or something. I suppose leaving it amicably is preferable to hating his fucking guts and feeling royally screwed over.

My sister and I got popsicles. I love them. It reminds me of my grandparent's house, they always have thousands of prototypes of every popsicle imaginable. These are called 'Twisters' or something and are strawberry/ bubble gum, watermelon, cotton candy. Mmmm. (my, my entries are getting progressively mundane, are they not?)

7:41 p.m. - 2003-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras