drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whenever cannibals are on the brink of starvation...

...Heaven in its infinite mercy sends them a nice plump missionary.

(-Wilde)

Well. I seem to have survived. I won't go so far as to say I'm unscathed but do not weep for Sarah, she is strong and can handle whatever gets thrown at her. In theory, anyway. :)

Hair is permed. Look like a poodle. Stay tuned for updates.

I added some weren't-those-days-nice pictures in my gallery. They're quite sweet and quite dangerous.

I am still feeling sorry for myself, but I am coming to the realization that I really can be all right. I cope and I learn and I grow and I know better next time, isn't that all one can hope for? I am allowing myself to grieve and miss him and love him but I know that I will be okay. It sure does hurt to be cynical again though.

7:52 p.m. - 2003-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras