drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want MY nipples pierced

Kippy has a tattoo of Marilyn Monroe as a mermaid. It's the fucking bomb. With pierced nipples, no less. She gave me a little too much information, which was that "If you want to know why her nipples are pierced, it's 'cause they are." Which, translated from Kippy-nese, means hers are. Woah there. :) But she's a sweetheart, really. And next week I'm going to have a spa day. Facial, manicure, pedicure, massage, hair wave, and all. I'm so excited! Then after all that, there will be a photo shoot and I'll have my picture in the paper! Wheeee!!

Today was fun. I got sunburned all down my legs. Haven't noticed any damage to the face. I had a non-alcoholic Kona Mocha Freeze with rum in it. Quite tasty. :)

Milo called. Hrm.

Elena, let's talk, okay? HASH(0x875106c)
You're "Cheerleader". You love
cheerleading, Le Girl magazine, and looking so
good! You are popular and the leader of Teen
Girl Squad.

Which Member of Teen Girl Squad are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

8:13 p.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras