drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate Winnie too

I just HAD to quote this. It's from Sad Disease's Diary.

"I can no longer let myself watch re-runs of the Wonder Years. Why? Because I hate the little asshole Kevin Arnold too much. As I watch, I become sickly obsessed with the hatred. And for about twenty minutes after the episode is over I think about all the things Kevin did to make me mad. It is all too stressful, so I will no longer watch."

Now tell me you haven't had the exact same thought.

6:30 p.m. - 2003-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras