drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

love, HTML, and the universe (actually, just love and HTML...what were you expecting, jokes?)

I'm learning how to do links and other fancy shmanshy HTML things. She's teaching me. YAY! :)

I find myself constantly checking my diary to remind myself how it looks. Everyone else has things like this and I never knew I could. I thought it was a Gold Member thing. I feel so professional. :)

On a more real-life note, I adore my boyfriend. I love him so much. It keeps growing. I never thought this would happen, but it's incredible.

9:33 p.m. - 2003-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras