drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Are those...WORDS...I see on this diary?

I just want to clarify that the previous entry was in no way meant to offend anyone I know personally. Anyone else can go fuck themselves.

P.S. I'm sorry, I just had to say that. But in actuality if you are really reading my diary on a regular basis, or even just popping in by some miraculous twist of fate or glitch in your computer...I am so grateful to you...so if fucking yourself is your thing, go right ahead. Otherwise...I love you, man. Keep reading! :)

10:51 p.m. - 2003-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras