drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

poison

1. My internet has been down for reasons unbeknownst to me. But, as you may have noticed, it is restored.

2. I still don't know if I like this layout, but I'm too lazy right now to even contemplate changing it.

3. I am heartbroken. Don't ask me why, I'm not even completely sure, I just am.

4. I'm thinking about just lightly messing around with Thomas again. Please don't tell me it's a bad idea, I don't want to hear it. I just want to make JR sick with envy.

5. I feel poisonous.

11:01 p.m. - 2004-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras