drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

kill me sweetly

I am highly unconvinced that I am a normal, healthy, functioning person. I may approximate one, I may fool you into thinking that I am one, but the fact remains that I probably am not.

This is not to say that I am unfeeling. On the contrary, I feel more than I should. I'm like a reverse robot who can do nothing but have violent emotions. I cannot seem to function like a normal human being, but I can feel with the best of 'em.

Great.

8:39 p.m. - 2003-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras