drunkencynic's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

phone conversation

Me: "Why do you love me?"

Thomas: "Because you're wonderful."

Me: "But I'm mean to you."

Thomas: "Noooo."

Me: "Yes I am!"

Thomas: "Only sometimes."

Me: "!"

Thomas: "It's okay, I don't care."

Me: "Am I a bitch?"

Thomas: "No."

Me: "Don't lie."

Thomas: "Only sometimes."

Me: "!!!"

Thomas: "Honey, no matter how bitchy you get, I'll still be by your side."

Now call me unromantic but this seems wrong to me.

9:14 a.m. - 2003-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

glitterkick
hermitude
lackcreatvty
madamepierce
punkathena
guysinmakeup
conpalabras